Reliable partner in fire protection

You are looking for a stable partner in fire protection. We offer the best solution for your project and reliable cooperation in the long term.

Best solution for your project

openbare_ruimtesAs an independent playerwe have expertise in detection, sprinklers, deluge, foam and gas extinguishing. We study your plans and makepractical recommendations for optimisation, so you are certain of the best fire protection for your project.

 

Reliable cooperation

Complex, long-term projects require a stable partner. We are afinancially fit company with considerable clout. As the market leader, we also offer a wide range of references and can guarantee good long-term cooperation.

One stop shop for active fire protection

Our own experienced staff design and install the fire detection and extinguishing system. We also provide regular maintenance, tests and 24/7 interventions to ensure that we are your single point of contact for design, build, finance and maintenance.

Your advantages

  • One stop shop for fire protection
  • Best solution for your project
  • Certainty through experience

Our offer

  • Sprinklers
  • Foam extinguishing
  • Gas extinguishing
  • Deluge
  • Fire detection
  • Maintenance & interventions

Contact us

Un partenaire fiable pour la protection anti-incendie

Vous cherchez un partenaire stable pour la protection anti-incendie. Nous proposons la meilleure solution pour votre projet et une collaboration fiable à long terme.

La meilleure solution pour votre projet

openbare_ruimtesEn tant qu’acteur indépendant, nous avons de l’expérience dans la détection, les sprinklers, le déluge et l’extinction à la neige carbonique et au gaz. Nous étudions vos plans et nous formulons des recommandations concrètes pour une optimisation. Ainsi, vous êtes sûr de la meilleure protection anti-incendie pour votre projet.

 

Une collaboration fiable

Les projets complexes et de longue durée requièrent un partenaire stable. Nous sommes une entreprise financièrement saine, avec une grande réactivité. En tant que leader sur le marché, nous disposons en outre d’un large éventail de références. Aussi, nous vous garantissons unebonne collaboration à long terme.

One-stop-shop pour la protection anti-incendie active

Notre personnel expérimenté prend soin de la conception et de l’installation du système intégral de détection et de sprinklers. De plus, nous nous chargeons de l’entretien et des interventions 24/7. Vous avez ainsi un seul interlocuteurpour la conception, la construction, le financement et l’entretien.

Vos avantages

  • La meilleure solution pour votre projet
  • Une collaboration fiable
  • One-stop-shop pour la protection anti-incendie active

Notre offre

  • Sprinklers
  • Extinction à la mousse
  • Extinction au gaz
  • Déluge
  • Détection
  • Entretien & interventions