Reliable fire protection for storage areas

Fire-safe storage areas protect your valuable goods against damage. We offer you reliable fire protection at the right price with maximum storage space retention.

Competitive price

logistiekAs a one-stop shop for detection, installation and maintenance of fire protection, we operate very efficiently. We use our experience to keep the cost of your project as low as possible. This allows us to guarantee you the right price in a clear quote.

Reliable installations according to standards

The fire detection and extinguishing system is installed by our own, highly trained personnel. Your fire protection will meet regulations and effortlessly pass ANPI inspection to ensure that you meet the requirements set by the fire brigade and insurance companies.

Retention of maximum storage space

Storage space is valuable and we know it. That’s why we provide concept space optimisation, if necessary with 3D simulation. The result? Effective fire protection with maximum storage space retention.

Your advantages

  • Competitive price
  • Reliable installations according to standards
  • Retention of maximum storage space

Our offer

  • Sprinklers
  • Fire detection
  • Foam extinguishing
  • Maintenance & interventions

Contact us

Une protection anti-incendie fiable pour la logistique

Des entrepôts à l’épreuve du feu protègent vos marchandises précieuses contre les dégâts. Nous vous proposons une protection anti-incendie fiable à un prix correct, en conservant un espace de stockage maximal.

Un prix compétitif

logistiekEn tant que one-stop-shop pour la détection, l’installation et l’entretiende la protection anti-incendie, nous pouvons travailler de façon très efficace. Grâce à notre expérience, nous pouvons limiter au maximum le coût de votre projet. Nous vous garantissons ainsi un prix correct, dans une offre limpide.

Une installation conforme et fiable

Nous installons votre système de détection et d’extinction avec notre propre personnel qualifié. Votre installation de sprinklers est donc conforme à la réglementation et passe sans peine le contrôle ANPI. Vous satisfaites ainsi aux exigences du service d’incendie et de l’assureur.

Le maintien d’une surface d’entreposage maximale

L’espace d’entreposage est précieux, et nous le savons. C’est pourquoi nous prévoyons une optimisation spatiale de votre projet, par une simulation 3D si nécessaire. Le résultat? Une protection anti-incendie efficace, tout en conservant un espace d’entreposage maximal.

Vos avantages

  • Un prix compétitif
  • Une installation conforme et fiable
  • Le maintien d’une surface d’entreposage maximale

Notre offre

  • Sprinklers
  • Détection
  • Extinction à la mousse
  • Entretien & interventions