Reliable fire protection for the energy sector

Fire protection is crucial in the energy sector, so go for the certainty offered by the market leader. We offer the best solution for your project with single point responsibility.

One stop shop for active fire protection

energieOur own experienced staff design and install the fire detection and extinguishing system. We also provide regular maintenance, tests and 24/7 interventions to ensure that we are your single point of contact for fire protection.

Best solution for your project

Biofuel, biomass, transformers and generators: the energy industry has specific risks. We are familiar with them. Our installations work according to the enforced standards and we carry the BOSEC and VCA labels, so you can be certain of the best solution for your project.

Certainty through experience

As a market leader in fire protection, we have a large expertise. We gained experience during numerous projects and closely follow all recent developments, so you are certain of a professional fire protection.

Your advantages

  • One stop shop for fire protection
  • Best solution for your project
  • Certainty through experience

Our offer

  • Foam extinguishing
  • Gas extinguishing
  • Deluge
  • Fire detection
  • Maintenance & interventions

Une protection anti-incendie fiable pour le secteur énergétique

La protection contre l’incendie est cruciale dans le secteur énergétique. Optez donc pour la sécurité offerte par un leader sur le marché. Nous vous proposons la meilleure solution pour votre projet, avec une responsabilité unique.

One-stop-shop pour la protection anti-incendie active

energieNous concevons et installons un système de détection et d’extinction avec notre propre personnel expérimenté. De plus, nous nous chargeons de l’entretien régulier, des tests et des interventions 24/7. Vous avez ainsi un seul interlocuteur pour la protection anti-incendie.

La meilleure solution pour votre projet

Le fuel bio, la masse bio, les transformateurs et les générateurs: le secteur de l’énergie connaît des risques spécifiques. Nous les connaissons bien. Nos installations sont conformes aux normes imposées et nous portons les labels BOSEC et VCA. Vous êtes donc sûr d’avoir la meilleure solution pour votre projet.

La sécurité grâce à l’expérience

En tant que leader sur le marché dans la protection anti-incendie, nous disposons d’une grande expertise. Nous avons acquis de l’expérience dans plusieurs projets et nous suivons les évolutions récentes de près. Ainsi, vous êtes sûr d’une protection anti-incendie fiable.

Vos avantages

  • One-stop-shop pour la protection anti-incendie active
  • La meilleure solution pour votre projet
  • La sécurité grâce à l’expérience

Notre offre

  • Extinction à la mousse
  • Extinction au gaz
  • Déluge
  • Détection
  • Entretien & interventions