Reliable fire protection for your car park

A car park should be protected perfectly against fire, so rely on the experts. We offer reliable fire protection at the right price with maximum parking space retention.

Retention of maximum park space

parkingsAs the market leader, we have extensive expertise in car park fire protection. If necessary, we provide concept space optimisation with 3D simulation. The result? Effective fire protection with maximum park space retention.

 

 

Competitive price

As a one-stop shop for detection, installation and maintenance of fire protection, we operate very efficiently. We use our experience to keep the cost of your project as low as possible. This allows us to guarantee you the right price in a clear quote.

Reliable installations according to standards

We guarantee a qualitative fire detection and extinguishing system, installed by our own, highly trained personnel. Furthermore, we can offer a wide range of references and follow recent evolutions very closely. That way, you’re sure of areliable fire protection for your car park, meeting applicable regulations.

Your advantages

  • Retention of maximum park space
  • Competitive price
  • Reliable installations according to standards

Our offer

  • Deluge
  • Sprinklers
  • Fire detection
  • Maintenance & interventions

Une protection anti-incendie fiable pour les parkings

Les parkings doivent être parfaitement protégés contre l’incendie. Faites donc appel à un expert. Nous vous proposons une protection anti-incendie fiable à un prix correct, en conservant un espace de stationnement maximal.

Le maintien d’une surface de stationnement maximale

parkingsEn tant que leader sur le marché, nous disposons d’une grande expertise dans la protection anti-incendie pour les parkings. Si nécessaire, nous prévoyons par exemple une optimisation spatiale du concept, via une simulation 3D. Le résultat? Une protection anti-incendie efficace, tout en conservant un espace de stationnement maximal.

 

Un prix compétitif

En tant que one-stop-shop pour la détection, l’installation et l’entretien de la protection anti-incendie, nous pouvons travailler de façon très efficace. Grâce à notre expérience, nous pouvons limiter au maximum le coût de votre projet. Nous vous garantissons ainsi un prix correct, dans une offre limpide.

Une protection anti-incendie conforme et fiable

Nous nous portons garants d’un système de détection et d’extinction qualitatif, que nous installons avec un personnel qualifié. De plus, nous disposons de nombreuses référenceset nous suivons les évolutions récentes de près. Vous pouvez donc être sûr d’avoir une protection anti-incendie fiable pour votre parking, conformément à la réglementation.

Vos avantages

  • Le maintien d’une surface de parking maximale
  • Un prix compétitif
  • Une protection anti-incendie conforme et fiable

Notre offre

  • Déluge
  • Sprinklers
  • Détection
  • Entretien & interventions