Active fire protection for your warehouse

Protect your valuable goods against fire without any loss of storage space. We provide perfectly integrated fire protection in your warehouse at the right price.

Competitive price

logistiekAs a one-stop shop for detection, installation and maintenance of fire protection, we operate very efficiently. We use our experience to keep the cost of your project as low as possible. This allows us to guarantee you the right price in a clear quote.

Reliable installations according to standards

The fire detection and extinguishing system is installed by our own, highly trained personnel. Your fire protection will meet regulations and effortlessly pass ANPI inspection to ensure that you meet the requirements set by the fire brigade and insurance companies.

Retention of maximum storage space

As the market leader, we have extensive expertise in warehouse fire protection. If necessary, we provide conceptspace optimisation with 3D simulation. The result? Effective fire protection with maximum space retention.

Your advantages

  • Competitive price
  • Reliable installations according to standards
  • Retention of maximum storage space

Our offer

  • Sprinklers
  • Fire detection
  • Foam extinguishing
  • Maintenance & interventions

Contact us

Une protection anti-incendie active pour votre entrepôt

Protégez vos marchandises de valeur contre l’incendie, sans perdre de surface. Nous installons une protection anti-incendie parfaitement intégrée dans votre entrepôt, à un prix correct.

Un prix compétitif

logistiekEn tant que one-stop-shop pour la détection, l’installation et l’entretien de la protection anti-incendie, nous pouvons travailler de façon très efficace. Grâce à notre expérience, nous pouvons limiter au maximum le coût de votre projet. Nous vous garantissons ainsi unprix correct, dans une offre limpide.

Une installation conforme et fiable

L’installation du système de détection et d’extinction est réalisée par notre propre personnel qualifié. Votre protection anti-incendie est conforme à la réglementation et passe sans peine le contrôle ANPI. Vous satisfaites ainsi aux exigences du service d’incendie et de l’assureur.

Le maintien d’une surface d’entreposage maximale

En tant que leader sur le marché, nous disposons d’une grande expertise dans la protection anti-incendie pour les entrepôts. Si nécessaire, nous prévoyons par exemple uneoptimisation spatiale du concept, via une simulation 3D. Le résultat? Une protection anti-incendie efficace, tout en conservant un espace d’entreposage maximal.

Vos avantages

  • Un prix compétitif
  • Une installation conforme et fiable
  • Le maintien d’une surface d’entreposage maximale

Notre offre

  • Sprinklers
  • Détection
  • Extinction à la mousse
  • Entretien & interventions