Integrated office fire protection

Your employees and your office deserve reliable fire protection. We provide perfectly integrated fire detection and sprinkler installations at the right price.

Competitive price

vastgoedWe use our experience to keep the cost of your office project as low as possible. As a one-stop shop for detection, installation and maintenance of fire protection, we operate very efficiently. This allows us to guarantee you the right price in a clear quote.


Respect for your deadline

Finishing your sprinkler installation and completing your location often happen at the same time. As the market leader, we have enough clout and flexibility in our planning. This avoids delays and ensures your office is ready on time.

Integration of fire protection

We always base your project on a project plan. This allows us to adapt your fire protection to other technical facilities above the false ceiling to ensure reliable, integrated fire protectionin your office.

Your advantages

  • Competitive price
  • Respect for your deadline
  • Discreet placement

Our offer

  • Sprinklers
  • Fire detection
  • Gas extinguishing
  • Maintenance & interventions

Une protection anti-incendie intégrée pour les bureaux

Vos collaborateurs et vos bureaux méritent une protection fiable contre l’incendie. Nous posons une détection d’incendie et des installations de sprinklers parfaitement intégrées, à un prix correct.

Un prix compétitif

vastgoedGrâce à notre expérience, nous pouvons limiter au maximum le coût de votre projet de bureaux.  En tant que one-stop-shop pour la détection, l’installation et l’entretien de la protection anti-incendie, nous travaillons aussi de façon très efficace. Nous vous garantissons ainsi un prix correct, dans une offre limpide.

 

Le respect de votre deadline

La finition de votre installation de sprinklers et la réception du chantier coïncident souvent. En tant que leader sur le marché, nous avons une dynamique adéquate et nous sommes flexibles au niveau du planning. Nous évitons ainsi tout retard, et vos bureaux sont prêts à temps.

L’intégration de la protection anti-incendie

Nous partons toujours d’une étude des plans pour votre projet. La protection anti-incendie est ainsi adaptée à d’autres techniques au-dessus du faux plafond. Vous êtes donc sûr d’avoir une protection anti-incendie fiable et intégrée pour vos bureaux.

Vos avantages

  • Un prix compétitif
  • Le respect de votre deadline
  • L’intégration de la protection anti-incendie

Notre offre

  • Sprinklers
  • Détection
  • Extinction au gaz
  • Entretien & interventions