Reliable partner in fire protection

Quality detection and fire protection at the right price. That’s the way to success if you are an engineering company or an architect. We offer affordable top quality, active contributions and excellent references.

The best solution for your customer

studiebureauAs an independent player, we find the best solutionfor your project. Our installations meet theenforced standards (CEA NFPA VAS FM) and carry the BOSEC label. We also contribute to your efficiency so that you can offer your customer the right budget.

 

Optimise your project

You are looking for an expert who thinks along discreetly. We study your plans and make practical recommendations for the optimisation of your project and budget. If necessary, we conduct a thorough preliminary study. And of course, we always provide clear quotes.

Choose certainty

As a market leader in detection and fire protection, we offer awide range of references. We gained experience during numerous projects and closely follow all recent developments, so you are certain of a professional execution.

Your advantages

  • The best solution for your customer
  • Optimise your project
  • Choose certainty

Our offer

  • Sprinklers
  • Fire detection
  • Foam extinguishing
  • Gas extinguishing
  • Deluge
  • Maintenance & interventions

Un partenaire fiable pour la protection anti-incendie

Une détection et une protection anti-incendie qualitatives à un bon prix. Voilà comment marquer des points en tant que bureau d’études ou architecte. Nous vous proposons une qualité supérieure abordable, nous nous investissons et nous disposons d’excellentes références.

La meilleure solution pour votre client

studiebureauEn tant qu’acteur indépendant, nous trouvons la meilleure solution pour votre projet. Nos installations sont conformes aux normes imposées (CVA, NFPA, VAS, FM) et nous portons le label BOSEC. De plus, nous cherchons l’efficacité, de sorte que vous puissiez proposer à vos clients un budget correct.

 

Optimisez votre projet

Vous cherchez un expert qui vous aide discrètement. Nous étudions vos plans et formulons des recommandations concrètes pour une optimisation de votre projet et budget. Si nécessaire, nous proposons une étude préliminaire. Et naturellement, nous vous présentons toujours des offres claires.

La sécurité grâce à l’expérience

En tant que leader sur le marché dans la détection et la protection anti-incendie, nous disposons d’un large éventail de références. Nous avons acquis de l’expérience dans plusieurs projets et nous suivons les évolutions récentes de près. Vous êtes donc sûr d’une exécution professionnelle.

Vos avantages

  • La meilleure solution pour votre client
  • Optimisez votre projet
  • La sécurité grâce à l’expérience

Notre offre

  • Optimisation du projet
  • Etude préliminaire
  • Offre limpide
  • Installation de sprinklers
  • Détection
  • Extinction à la mousse
  • Extinction au gaz
  • Déluge
  • Entretien & interventions