Reliable sprinkler installations

Prevent fire damage with a reliable sprinkler installation that meets the enforced standards. We provide professional installation and maintenance at the right price.

Competitive price

sprinklersAs a one-stop shop for detection, installation andmaintenance of sprinklers, we operate very efficiently. We use our experience to keep the cost of your project as low as possible. This allows us to guarantee you a competitiveprice.

Certainty through experience

As a market leader in sprinkler installations, we have a large expertise. We gained experience during numerous projectsand closely follow all recent developments, so you are certain of a professional execution.

Reliable installations according to standards

We guarantee a qualitative installation and maintenance by our own, highly trained personnel. Your fire protection willmeet regulations and effortlessly pass inspection to ensure that you meet the requirements set by the fire brigade and insurance companies.

Your advantages

  • Competitive price
  • Certainty through experience
  • Reliable installations according to standards

Our offer

  • BOSEC label for sprinklers
  • Fire detection
  • Foam extinguishing
  • Maintenance & interventions

Contact

Des installations de sprinklers fiables

Evitez les dégâts causés par l’incendie avec une installation de sprinklers fiable, qui satisfait aux normes imposées. Nous assurons une installation et un entretien professionnels, à un bon prix.

Un prix compétitif

sprinklersEn tant que one-stop-shop pour la détection, l’installation et l’entretien de sprinklers, nous pouvons travailler de façon très efficace. Grâce à notre expérience, nous savons comment limiter au maximum le coût de votre projet. Nous vous garantissons ainsi un prix compétitif.

La sécurité grâce à l’expérience

En tant que leader sur le marché dans les installations de sprinklers, nous disposons d’un large éventail de références. Nous avons acquis de l’expérience dans plusieurs projets et nous suivons les évolutions récentes de près. Vous êtes donc sûr d’une exécution professionnelle.

Une installation conforme et fiable

Nous nous portons garants d’une installation et d’un entretien qualitatifs, que nous effectuons avec un personnel qualifié. Votre installation de sprinklers est donc conforme à la réglementation et passe sans peine le contrôle ANPI. Vous satisfaites ainsi aux exigences du service d’incendie et de l’assureur.

Vos avantages

  • Un prix compétitif
  • La sécurité grâce à l’expérience
  • Une installation conforme et fiable

Notre offre

  • Installateur de sprinklers portant le label BOSEC
  • Détection
  • Extinction à la mousse
  • Entretien & interventions

Contactez-nous