Gas extinguishing for sensitive areas

Extinguishing gas protects spaces that cannot be extinguished with water, such as server parks, archives or high voltage cabinets. As a one-stop shop for gas extinguishing, we offer reliable fire protection with maximum space retention.

One-stop shop for gas extinguishing

gasblussingFirst we install a fire extinguishing centre for gas extinguishing detection and activation. We then design and place anextinguishing system with inert gas, chemical gas or water mist. As your single point of contact for gas extinguishing, we also provide maintenance and 24/7 interventions.

Reliable installation according to standards

We guarantee a qualitative installation and maintenance by our own, highly trained personnel. Your detection and gas extinguishing will meet regulations and effortlessly pass ANPI inspection to ensure that you meet the requirements set by the fire brigade and insurance companies.

Your advantages

  • One stop shop for gas extinguishing
  • Reliable installation according to standards

Our offer

  • entire extinguishing system
  • Fire detection
  • Maintenance & interventions

Contact us

Du gaz d’extinction pour les espaces sensibles

Le gaz d’extinction protège les espaces qui ne peuvent pas être éteints à l’eau, comme les parcs de serveurs, les archives ou les cabines haute tension. En tant que one-stop-shop pour l’extinction au gaz, nous proposons une protection anti-incendie fiable, avec une conservation maximale de l’espace.

One-stop-shop pour l’extinction au gaz

gasblussingNous installons d’abord une centrale d’extinctionpour la détection et l’activation de l’extinction au gaz. Nous concevons et installons ensuite lesystème d’extinction au gaz inerte, au gaz chimique ou au brouillard d’eau. Nous nous chargeons également de l’entretien et des interventions 24/7. Vous avez ainsi un seul interlocuteur pour l’extinction au gaz.

Une installation conforme et fiable

Nous nous portons garants d’une installation et d’un entretienqualitatifs, que nous effectuons avec un personnel qualifié. Votre détection et extinction à gaz sont donc conformes à la réglementation et passent sans peine le contrôle ANPI. Vous satisfaites ainsi aux exigences du service d’incendie et de l’assureur.

Vos avantages

  • One-stop-shop pour l’extinction au gaz
  • Une installation conforme et fiable

Notre offre

  • Installation du système d’extinction intégral
  • Détection
  • Entretien & interventions

Contactez-nous