Fast, reliable fire detection

Fast fire detection prevents fire damage or reduces it considerably. As the market leader in fire detection, we offer the best solution for your project with single point responsibility.

Best solution for your project

detectieA tank terminal or a car park: each situation demands specific fire detection. As anindependent player with a BOSEC label, we find the best solution for your project, according to the relevant standards. Furthermore, we use our experience to keep the cost of your project as low as possible

One stop shop for fire detection

We offer solutions for smoke, flame and gas detection. We always ensure a perfect integration of detection and fire extinguishing. We also provide regular maintenance and 24/7 interventions to ensure that we are your single point of contact for fire detection.

Certainty through experience

As fire detection experts, we offer a wide range of references. We work with highly trained staff and follow all recent developments very closely, so that you can be certain of professional execution.

Your advantages

  • Best solution for your project
  • One stop shop for fire detection
  • Certainty through experience

Our offer

  • Smoke, flame and gas detection
  • Integration with extinguishing system
  • Maintenance & interventions

 

Contact us

Une détection d’incendie rapide et fiable

Une détection rapide des incendies permet de prévenir les dégâts dus à l’incendie ou de les réduire considérablement. En tant que leader sur le marché de la détection d’incendie, nous vous proposons la meilleure solution pour votre projet, avec une responsabilité unique.

La meilleure solution pour votre projet

detectieDu parc de réservoirs au parking: chaque situation demande une détection d’incendie adaptée. En tant qu’acteur indépendantportant le label BOSEC, nous trouvons la meilleure solution pour votre projet, conformément aux normes relevantes. De plus, grâce à notre expérience, nous savons comment limiter au maximum le coût de votre projet.

One-stop-shop pour la détection d’incendie

Nous proposons des solutions pour la détection de fumée, de flamme et de gaz. Nous assurons une intégration parfaite de la détection et du système d’extinction. Nous nous chargeons également de l’entretien et des interventions 24/7. Vous avez ainsi un seul interlocuteur pour la détection.

La sécurité grâce à l’expérience

En tant qu’experts dans la détection d’incendie, nous disposons d’un large éventail de références. Nous travaillons avec du personnel qualifié et suivons les évolutions récentes de près. Vous pouvez donc être assuré d’une exécution professionnelle.

Vos avantages

  • La meilleure solution pour votre projet
  • One-stop-shop pour la détection d’incendie
  • La sécurité grâce à l’expérience

Notre offre

  • Détection de fumée, de flamme et de gaz
  • Intégration avec le système d’extinction
  • Entretien & interventions

Contactez-nous